Good things

23 May

More tornados have hit the area and if you’ve been watching the news lately, it’s filled with so much saddness. My heart goes out to all those who have lost so much. We were supposed to get another tornado that was supposed to be as bas as Moore, Ok- all I can say is Praise God that we didn’t. North DFW can not take much more between West, tornados, etc. We did get some pretty amazing clouds though!

2013-05-20 21.13.59

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2013-05-20 21.14.01

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’m sitting here feeling so blessed to have a roof over our head and food in our stomachs, but I feel a little guilty at the same time. I was going to post a status on facebook about all the upcoming fun things going on right now, but I immediately erased it because everyone else isn’t as lucky, so I’m going to post on here whats been on my mind lately!

I am shooting a wedding every single weekend until the end of June! One which I will be second shooting with the beautiful, talented Stephanie Rose! Her work is stunning, and I’m glad to be able to accompany her to help capture someones special day! It will be fun!

At the end of June, I’ll be a bridesmaid in my beautiful best friends wedding :)! My dress came in today! It’s just a tad too big! HAHA!  I’ll have it altered on Friday!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2013-05-22 14.04.56

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Then in the end of July, I’m surprising Ryan and taking him to OshKosh which is the biggest aviation event there is! We’re renting an RV and spending a week up there! It’s going to be SO MUCH FUN! Only an 18 hour drive! ha! I’ll keep y’all updated on that! Woohoo!

BTW- my brother took his beautiful girlfriend to her senior prom! What cuties!

292917_248927568583840_2044087993_n 919563_248486961961234_347149019_o

What did you think about the post? Leave a comment!

