5 year plan!

9 May

Ryan makes me so happy! Just thought y’all should know!

He’s going to hate me for posting some of these pictures, but you should know what’s going on around our household! ha!

He shaved…but missed a big ‘ol spot! He didn’t want to redo it, until I showed him JUST how big of a spot he missed :) 

Image

He’s been sick with a yucky cough the past 2 weeks, and I’ve been making him put some vicks on his chest and under his nose. He says it burns him AND he doesn’t want the smell to be so strong so he puts it on his chin hair! LMBO!

Image

He’s starting to feel a little better! Thank God! Last night was the first night he slept straight through, thanks to our friend melatonin! Too bad I barely had any room to sleep :( 

Image

I know you can’t really tell, but my new glasses are in! ha! Image

So we made our 5 year plan!

I know plans don’t always go like you want BUT we have an outline! ha! 

In 2 years we’d like to have a lot of land

In 3 years we’d like to have a house built that we love

In 4 years we’d like to start the adoption process since I’ll finally be old enough! 

So in 5 years, hopefully we’ll have a new house, baby, and successful businesses! 

Now, I should see where I am in 5 years….I’ll probably look back and laugh at this! ha!

Today I got to watch Miss Chloie and Ellie again! They are so sweet! 

Image

I know this was a super random post, but I hope you enjoyed!! <3

2 Responses to “5 year plan!”

  1. Jamie C. Baker May 10, 2013 at 5:16 am #

    Sounds like a perfect plan to me!!!

  2. Lisa Morrison May 10, 2013 at 8:38 am #

    Glasses! Yay! Hope Ryan is feeling better…I’m sick too now, but I don’t think it was from giving him a hug when we passed thru. Love that quilt!!!! She’s sooo cute. (Sounds like a great plan!)

    On Thu, May 9, 2013 at 3:16 PM, “The love of a family is life’s greatest

What did you think about the post? Leave a comment!

