“My life tomorrow will be the result of my attitudes and the choices I make today.”

16 Nov

I don’t know why I was so worked up about my hair appointment, because it went flawlessly and Ashley did an amazing job! I honestly can’t remember the last time I was this happy; not just with my hair, but with life in general :)

New hair!

25 pounds will be left in 2011!

2 Responses to ““My life tomorrow will be the result of my attitudes and the choices I make today.””

  1. Aunt Linda November 28, 2011 at 4:36 pm #

    Emily, you look WONDERFUL! Love the hair, it goes so well with your amazing weight loss! Keep up the good work. Love you!

    • Emily November 28, 2011 at 5:02 pm #

      Thank you, Aunt Linda!!! <3

      Love you, too!!

What did you think about the post? Leave a comment!

