Prison Break came to an end

26 Sep

With this Texas heat and Ryan being in the A/c business, we don’t see each other too much during the week. He comes home and plays the xbox while I cook dinner, then its time for showers and bed. Have I mentioned I’m ready for winter, yet? ha!

Since we have a busy week, I always look forward to the weekends where I can spend quality time with Ryan. Normally we are out doing errands or hanging out with friends, but this weekend was the laziest weekend known to mankind! We finished the Prison Break series, slept in, and all together had fun together!

First things first, the Prison Break series was AMAZING! **spoilers ahead**  The first season was ‘edge of your seat’ material, the second season was good, the third not so much and the fourth was ohmygoodness! The show was so well written that I felt like I knew the characters, so when Michael died in the end I was balling! Prison Break has easily gone to the top of the list for my all time favorite tv show!

Don’t you love having breakfast in bed? Being lazy is the best!

Ryan and I are kind of addicted to Chipoltle! It’s so yummy, but it’s so far away! The nearest one is 45 minutes away, and we always seem to get a red light ticket -_- Don’t you know a yellow light means speed up?? I’m just waiting for the camera traffic ticket to come in the mail! lol It was so yummy though, so we bought 4! Oh, you know…so we can could come home and watch more Prison Break while eating it -_-

We defiantly had a very uneventful weekend full of laziness and love!

**sigh**

I love life and my amazing husband :)!

10 Responses to “Prison Break came to an end”

  1. jennifer w. September 26, 2011 at 10:03 am #

    Yall are so funny! I love weekends like that with Seth! Let’s do a double date soon, okay?? It can even be to chipotle ;)

    • Emily September 28, 2011 at 9:14 am #

      Um, yes! Text me and we will definitely set something up :)!

  2. Jamie C. Baker September 26, 2011 at 1:32 pm #

    The Prison Break addict in me has to come out for a minute :-)

    Breakout Kings is produced by Nick Santora, a producer on Prison Break, who brought back T-Bag for an episode. Nick is a great guy, I talk to him on Twitter quite a bit!

    Resident Evil: Afterlife has Wentworth Miller playing a very Michael Scofield-ish role, it’s great! It was like watching Prison Break all over again for a little bit! Miller will also be on an episode of House this upcoming season!!

    My husband and I just saw Killer Elite this weekend starring Dominic Purcell. VERY different from his PB character, long hair and complex facial hair, AND an accent!

    Okay, I’m done!! :-)

    • Jamie C. Baker September 26, 2011 at 1:33 pm #

      forgot to mention, Breakout Kings is a show on A&E, definitely worth checking out! Season 1 should be out on DVD shortly!

    • Emily September 28, 2011 at 9:20 am #

      You made my day!! I’ve never watched, ‘Breakout Kings’ before, but I saw a promo on youtube and my husband and I may have found our new show :)!

      I think I tried Resident Evil before but fell asleep because I couldn’t get into it :( I’ll watch it again though, because maybe it was something else! ha.
      How do you know Wentworth will be in House??? I can’t find any information on it :( Ryan got me hooked and we have every season of House, so right after I read your comment, I watched the episode where Dominic Purcell was in it ! He is so yummy to look at! Him with an accent though?? I might have to go see it!!

  3. horny hot September 28, 2011 at 5:46 am #

    This frequently is amazing to me just how Bloggers such as yourself can find enough time along with the commitment to carry on Producing superb blog posts your site https://emilyfiscus.wordpress.com/2011/09/26/dbt-debit is superb and one of my own have to read weblogs, I’d been more than impressed with the blog post Prison Break came to an end “The love of a family is life's greatest blessing” I simply needed to say thanks and also well done Best wishes horny hot

  4. Russian Girl September 29, 2011 at 9:02 pm #

    I am a 22 Russian Girl and I thank you for your post! if interested in chatting or more find me on tophopnew.com username yanasexy88 message me)

  5. Aletha Bargen October 7, 2011 at 1:23 pm #

    I?m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a weblog that?s both educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you will have hit the nail on the head. Your thought is excellent; the problem is one thing that not sufficient individuals are talking intelligently about. I am very pleased that I stumbled throughout this in my search for one thing regarding this.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. european textile news - September 27, 2011

    Amazing site…

    I really liked your blog, thanks for sharing this useful information……

  2. direct sales - October 10, 2011

    Tumblr article…

    I saw a writer writing about this on Tumblr and it linked to…

What did you think about the post? Leave a comment!

