Did you say rain??

16 Sep

What is that?? Droplets of water falling from the sky?? I almost forgot what that felt like!!

Miss Chloie and I had so much fun running around and playing in the rain!!

We tried a new recipe (thanks to Pinterest) of pancake brownies!! uhh…YUMMY!! They are flatter so it seems less fattening! Who cares if you add more sugar on top, right?

Michelle posted a picture of Chloie online and I can’t tell you how many times I have looked at this!! How much more adorable can she get??? :)

So, I asked her to go get something from her diaper bag and after she didn’t return for 2 minutes and it was dead quiet, I got worried. I looked around the house calling her name and all I could hear was silence. Talk about your heart dropping! Then I found her and that started our hide and seek!

I am now enjoying an iced coffee and quiet time alone while my husband and brothers play the xbox :) Great end to a wonderful week :)

What did you think about the post? Leave a comment!

