Pinterest

14 Sep

I haven’t blogged in a few days nor do I plan to today (of my daily life that is) because I am slightly  addicted to Pinterest. I really can’t step away. I have already:

  • Made a late night run to Wal Mart to get ingredients to make homemade iced coffee. Why yes, I did wake up at 5 to finish it (had to brew for 8 hours) so Ryan and I could enjoy it for breakfast this morning. I’ve officially perfected it to our taste…only took 3 glasses -_- Best. Coffee. Ever! To answer your question, I do indeed feel sick.; I’m not a huge coffee drinker. Ha! (Excuse how horrible I look because it was only 5am -_-)
  • Made a spreadsheet of all meals I want to learn how to make linked with the recipes
  • Decorated my unborn child’s nursery AND playroom AND maternity shoot pictures :)
  • MENTALLY re-organized my whole kitchen
  • Laughed my butt off at this:
Even though the Adysen is sleeping :/ whoops!
Pinterest will defiantly be the end of me -_-
4 Responses to “Pinterest”

  1. Blaire September 14, 2011 at 12:32 pm #

    Love Pintrest!

  2. Jennifer September 14, 2011 at 10:19 pm #

    Haha greatness!!!!

  3. Memory Foam Mattresses October 11, 2011 at 6:29 pm #

    I am constantly searching online for ideas that can benefit me. Thanks!

    • Emily October 12, 2011 at 4:37 am #

      You’re welcome! Pinterest is a wonderful site where you can get many DIY ideas and such! Check it out :)

What did you think about the post? Leave a comment!

