GUESS WHAT?!

2 Sep

I moved on pretty fast from my pc and bought Macee, by beautiful 24′ imac! She is quite the beauty!

This whole new world is CONFUSING and makes me want to pull out my hair to say the least!!

I thought I would make a post since I missed yesterdays; however, I am having too much fun playing around TRYING to convince myself I know at least PART of what I am doing :)

Bet you never saw an Asian with eyes this big!!hehe

5 Responses to “GUESS WHAT?!”

  1. Jennifer September 4, 2011 at 11:47 am #

    What?? A Mac?? I thought you hated those!!?!?

  2. beats dr dre September 24, 2011 at 3:51 am #

    Hello there, Today within the completely new index connected with personal blogs. I’m not sure how your site came up, must have been a misprint. Your internet site appears to be like superior, use a pleasant day time.

  3. moncler homme October 5, 2011 at 12:25 am #

    It was a very good idea! Just wanna say thank you for the information and facts you’ve diffused. Just continue composing this kind of post. I will be your true reader. Gives Thanks once more.

  4. Doudoune moncler October 7, 2011 at 8:00 pm #

    Wow! What a believed! Lovely .. Brilliant

  5. Mia November 21, 2011 at 4:44 pm #

    I genuinely enjoy reading on this site, it holds fantastic blog posts. “A short saying oft contains much wisdom.” by Sophocles.

What did you think about the post? Leave a comment!

