Cookie Face Game….really??

17 Aug

Where did the day go??

This morning I went to pick up the boy’s and miss Chloie, and then headed back to my house to wait for Adysen. Between xbox, kinect, hide and go seek and billiards we actually had alot of fun!

Adysen and Chloie hit it off pretty well :)! It was so cute (well at first) because when Chloie would start crying, Adysen would have sympathy tears too! Haha! I missed the little monkey so much! She is the most non nonchalant baby I have ever watched :)!

How cute were they during nap time?? Look! They are almost holding hands :)

Due to not enough room in my car, Paul came over to watch Adysen while I ran the boys home. Yesterday, since I watched Chloie late, Michelle let me off early today!

I arrived at their house and Michelle wasn’t there yet, so we decided to do some swimming! Warning: If you don’t want to get wet, don’t wade in the water a little because the boys’ only objective will be to get you wet! haha

That was really sweet! I prepped our steak dinner and then had the family out.

(Yes, I did use a cheese tray to put chocolate dipped strawberries on- Don’t judge! haha)

Now, we are just kind of chilling back and enjoying the night!

Oh, so after watching ‘America’s Funniest Home Videos’, my husband and brothers have the brilliant idea of doing the ‘Cookie Face Race’. Really? haha! I only caught the end of the winner :(

original:

Hubby and Brother’s version:

Guys, you know I love you more than anything, but sometimes you are just…weird. haha!

3 Responses to “Cookie Face Game….really??”

  1. Jamie C. Baker August 19, 2011 at 12:26 pm #

    I think my son and I need to come party with you guys!!

    • Emily August 19, 2011 at 6:34 pm #

      If y’all are ever in Texas let me know :)!

  2. Isabella March 16, 2012 at 4:13 am #

    I like this website very much, Its a really nice spot to read and receive information. “Let not thy will roar, when thy power can but whisper.” by Thomas Fuller.

What did you think about the post? Leave a comment!

