24 hour virus? Yeah, right!

12 Aug

I’m sorry I haven’t posted in a while, but I have been so sick :( The virus Chloie had last week got the kids, the parents and myself all sick too.

It was supposed to be a 24 hour virus, but this is going on my third day of not being able to eat or drink anything -_-

I will fill you in on the last few days when I’m feeling 100% (or at least 50%) better.

Take care lovely readers!

3 Responses to “24 hour virus? Yeah, right!”

  1. Jennifer August 12, 2011 at 1:53 am #

    Get better soon!

  2. Jamie C. Baker August 12, 2011 at 2:50 pm #

    Here’s hoping for a speedy recovery!

  3. bucino ulje August 13, 2011 at 12:16 pm #

    Get Better Soon!

What did you think about the post? Leave a comment!

