Lucky!

6 Aug

Paul better be lucky that he switched days with me yesterday to watch the kids! Remember when I said in yesterday’s post that I couldn’t wait until nap time? Well, turns out I could.

Chloie started crying an hour into her nap, so I layed as still as I possibly could for a second hoping she would fall back asleep. Yeah, right. My poor little Chloie started puking up her guts :( After her bath, I texted Michelle to tell her we had it under control but Chloie was getting sick. I should have known she would worry, because it’s ‘her baby’. At first, I felt kind of bad that I brought them home early from work, but when Chloie just started getting more sick, secretly I was kind of glad. I feel so bad for her :( Plus, she wasn’t eating or drinking anything, so it was pure acid. Awe, I just want to hold her now :( I hope she gets better soon!

On my way home from work, I bought two games for our game night: Guesstures and Catch Phrase! I don’t know about you, but I am pretty darn excited!

Josh and Paul were over when I got home, so we played a few rounds and I just know I feel kinda bad for whatever team gets me -_- ha!

Ryan and I had an amazing night last night :) We had a ‘Reba’ marathon (don’t hate until you watch it!) and a yummy dinner! Then my favorite part of the night: H.A.W.T (Husband and Wifey Time :D) where I gave him a massage and we talked about our day, and laughed our butts off watching this stand up impersonating comedian: Frank Caliendo. Genius.

If you don’t want to watch the whole video, fast forward to 5:15 where he does his Robin Williams impersonation. haha!

4 Responses to “Lucky!”

  1. Jamie C. Baker August 8, 2011 at 12:26 pm #

    I hope Chloie is feeling better! That picture just broke my heart!

  2. coupons for toys r us January 5, 2012 at 1:37 am #

    This can be a extremely helpful website and I’ve identified good info right here and I genuinely value the efforts of the author of this essay for sharing nice tips. Many thanks!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Zija - October 10, 2011

    Wikia…

    Wika linked to this site…

  2. healthy living - October 10, 2011

    Just Browsing…

    While I was surfing today I noticed a excellent post concerning…

What did you think about the post? Leave a comment!

