Last Leg

29 Jun

My computer is on it’s last leg, so I am moving all my files to an external hard drive. I’m sad I will lose my computer, but at least I get a new one! hehe.

I have no idea if I should get a mac or another pc.

I have always used pc’s and I love them! I know my way around them and they are just so simple to use! Now, Mac’s on the other hand confuse me. I’ve never been forced to learn how to use one, so that might have something to do with it, but still.

When I bought my current laptop a few years back, I knew for sure i wouldn’t get a mac, but this time I’m actually contemplating on it! haha.

So anyways….now that I am cleaning out my computer, I have found so many old pictures and files that I thought I would share with you.

The ONE time I asked Ryan to load the dishwasher, he put our pan scrubber in forgetting that it had soap in it -_- ha!

Some of my favorite baby pictures :)

Needless to say, we had a lot of fun playing around with my computer’s webcam


We’re close!

My family :)

Yes, I actually wore this out in public. Never again.

Those are it; I know your bummed, right?? haha I’ve already moved everything else :)

What did you think about the post? Leave a comment!

