White father+ Asian mother= Black baby?

1 Jun

Soooo I just found out that yesterday, Ryan randomly told his dad he wanted kids. Okay, I know that could mean anytime from now, but if you know Ryan…that’s a big deal. That means….the time could be nearing!

Why are so many kids getting pregnant though? I swear, where I live it’s like people are getting pregnant for fun! I don’t know if its always been like this, or I know about alot more people because of facebook. It’s crazy though. This is where our tax money is going though, because you know they are have government assistance.

It just upsets me there are so many women that shouldn’t be having kids that gets pregnant at the drop of a hat; however, Ryan and I will have to do alot of planning for us to have kids -_-

For those who know me know I love to host; whether it be a meal, party, or sleepover.  How awesome would it be if Ryan and I hosted an exchange student for a year? I was looking it up, and I would only have to be 21..

Why is 21 the magical age for everything I want to do? Host an exchange student, adopt a baby or become foster parents. Of course, I know why you have to be older but still…

I mentioned adoption to Ryan and it turned into a really fun conversation. I LOVE how freaking adorable black kids are. I would love to adopt one, but how weird would it be to have a white father, asian mother, and black baby? People would think we were stealing him. haha.

The only thing wrong with adopting and/ or foster parenting are that there are no newborns. If I can help it, I really dont want to miss out on the newborn stage…

Okay, so I have got to stop talking about babies or I am going to start my ‘I want a baby’ mode…or am I already in it? Who knows!

 

5 Responses to “White father+ Asian mother= Black baby?”

  1. Ronald Filary October 9, 2011 at 4:52 am #

    Hey! I simply want to give a huge thumbs up for the good data you have got right here on this post. I can be coming again to your weblog for extra soon.

  2. Jimmie Elvsaas January 5, 2012 at 1:19 am #

    You have done a marvellous job by exploring this subject with such an honesty and depth. Thanks for sharing it with us! Lastly, don’t forget to show your gratitude to those who have re tweeted you.

  3. Genshikas May 17, 2013 at 2:21 pm #

    Here you can download plenty of stuff: http://www.downloadprovider.me/?aff.id=4249

  4. افضل شركة نقل اثاث July 9, 2014 at 7:34 pm #

    I like what you guys are usually up too. This type of clever work and
    coverage! Keep up the awesome works guys I’ve included you guys
    to my personal blogroll.

  5. Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your
    weblog. You have some really great articles and I think I would
    be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write some articles
    for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please shoot me an email if interested. Many thanks!

What did you think about the post? Leave a comment!

