‘Listen to your Heart’

15 Apr

This is one of my new favorite movies and it is absolutely wonderful!!

WATCH.IT!

Its free on netflix, and I promise, you don’t want to miss out!!

And, even though I have never done this, I wrote on Kent Moran’s facebook wall just to tell him I look forward to following him in his career and how inspirational his movie is. Call me gay or whatever, but I think its good to tell someone when you love what they do.

He moved to new york a while back to pursue a film career, and when he didnt have much luck, he decided to write his own movie…

“The idea of the movie came to Kent Moran in a dream. He dreamed about the story for two weeks, writing notes each morning, and wrote the first draft of the screenplay in just two days. The final draft is very close to the first.”- IMDB

Awe! Well, I must say the movie was a Success!

oh, and he wrote me back saying thanks :)

2 Responses to “‘Listen to your Heart’”

  1. Alaina Welker November 7, 2011 at 6:01 pm #

    Hello intelligent points.. now why did not i consider these? Off topic barely, is this page sample merely from an atypical installation or else do you utilize a custom-made template. I take advantage of a webpage i’m in search of to improve and well the visuals is probably going one of many key issues to complete on my list.

  2. Pozycjonowanie November 14, 2011 at 9:59 am #

    Great post but I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this topic? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Kudos!

What did you think about the post? Leave a comment!

