PUPPIES

19 Mar

We had two dogs: Kujo and Cobalt. After two of my parents dogs played too rough with another dog and killed it, we adopted their dogs until they were able to find new homes for them. Well, after weeks of searching, and no one taking, Ryan and I made the hard decision to take them all to the pound. For one, we couldn’t afford 4. 2 dogs, is one thing, but 20 bucks a week just for food for them is a little much. Plus, we don’t play with them enough, and we just wanted to give another family a chance, and because they chewed up everything outside lol

soooo today, we took them all to the pound. Well, when Ryan was at work, I heard a strange noise. I didn’t want to go looking for it though, I’m not that stupid person in horror movies lol

Well, turns out, one of my parents dogs had puppies…6 to be exact. So I tried to feed them milk and put them on a blanket and box outside so I can hopefully keep them alive until tomm morning when I get to go BACK to the pound and get the momma back. We shall see lol

One Response to “PUPPIES”

  1. Megan November 16, 2011 at 5:08 pm #

    But wanna remark that you have a very decent website , I enjoy the style it really stands out.

What did you think about the post? Leave a comment!

