BBC’s ‘Planet Earth’

23 Jan

My parents let me borrow their copy of ‘planet earth’, and even though I have seen it before, I was curious to see what it would look like on our tv :)
So I put it in just to watch a few minutes last night around 11 while Ryan was getting to bed just to tease myself for what I would see tomm (well, today now). Ryan ended up  sitting with me, and come to find out- he loves it more than me! Haha
Needless to say, tomm. Will be a marathon of watching nature do its thing :) I can’t wait to snuggle up to  my hubby :) Eek!

What did you think about the post? Leave a comment!

