New furniture

7 Jan

We finished with the wall, and now we almost have a the major things out of the way :)

We bought new furniture today and our new tv stand will be here Monday. Eekk I am getting so excited :) everything is coming along perfectly-seriously!!

Once I start working again next week, we will be banking haha.
Just kidding. It’s all going to stupid social security bank accounts :(
Ryans getting a $4 an hour raise (insane!), and ill be working at my job which is the biggest checks I have ever had lol plus I’m going to take over the cleaning ladys job at my parents house and on top of that, ill be tutoring some children. That’s like an extra $500 there. I can’t wait :) and to top it all off, I will work 4 or 5 months, and then SUMMER!!! HAHA

*sigh*

I love my life.

One Response to “New furniture”

  1. Michaela March 17, 2012 at 1:39 am #

    I like what you guys are up also. Such smart work and reporting! Carry on the excellent works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my site :).

What did you think about the post? Leave a comment!

