Sleeping so peacefully :)

6 Jan

Dear Ryan,
You are lying here beside me dead asleep looking so handsome and peaceful :)
Is it bad that I want to wake you up just to tell you ‘I love you’, and give you a big hug??
It’s so tempting not too haha
Tonight was a wondeful date night, and I enjoy a lifetime more of nights like this :)

I love you, hubby!!
Mwah!!

Love,
Your wifey :)

 

3 Responses to “Sleeping so peacefully :)”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Boston Dumpster Rental - October 10, 2011

    Its hard to find good help…

    I am forever proclaiming that its difficult to procure good help, but here is…

  2. healthy living - October 10, 2011

    News info…

    I was reading the news and I saw this really cool topic…

  3. build muscle fast - October 10, 2011

    Dreary Day…

    It was a dreary day here today, so I just took to piddeling around online and found…

What did you think about the post? Leave a comment!

